WINNIPEG NET SCHEDULE

This Forum is for Radio Net Schedules, Frequency and other information.

WINNIPEG NET SCHEDULE

Postby ve4sbs on Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:18 pm

PATHFINDERS ARC (VA4PAR)
Echolink Weekly Net Schedule
Every Sunday @
CST 1700 hrs
MST 1600 hrs
PST 1400 hrs
EST 1800 hrs
DU Time MON @ 0600 hrs.
ve4sbs
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 3:23 pm
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

Return to RADIO NET SCHEDULES

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron